ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sack?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

very knowledge, compassionate, thorough, patient , professional and generally nice man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Complete waste of time. Dictor is rude and impatient. Doctor wont let you tell him your symptoms. He tells them to you! How can you tell me how i feel. Only i know what discomforts i feel. Doctor did not have any compassion. Very discouraging!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I thought Dr. Sack was awful. He was short tempered, impatient , arrogant, and mean. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

An absolutely wonderful doctor and person. Very personable, like you're his only patient. Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2012

i completely agree with the rater who did not like dr sack. he IS RUDE.

Doctor's Response

This reviewer must be thinking of another physician, or be holding some sort of grudge. I have always been polite, kind and sympathetic to all my patients. Ask any one of them. The capitalization and diction of this rater's comments and the lack of evidence provided should make it clear to the reader that he or she is not to be trusted.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Sack's for many years and always found him helpful, courteous and caring. He follows up directly when required and I appreciate that personal attention. I have recommended him to other family members and they share a similar opinion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I've been going to Dr Sack for almost 20 yrs. He's very caring and very good at his profession. He gives you all the time you need during each visit. The staff is very courteous and professional. The wait time and crowded feeling in the waiting room needs to be addressed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Was interested in following up on my brother's cancer as it potentially related to me, even to the extent of contacting his physician. This is excellent attention.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2010

this doctor was mean, rude, unhelpful and generally awful.

Doctor's Response

This review doesn't sound at all like me. I take pride in being kind, courteous, caring, competent and helpful to all my patients. I question whether the reviewer had malicous purposes. I have invited the site host to do a random survey of any of the thousands of patients under my care. I also invite you to examine the few other reviewers who have taken the time to write.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meriden, CT.