ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Scher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Scher?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Doctor who wants patients to be informed

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Doctor Scher was the first doctor I have who encouraged me to look up information on the Internet. Bravo. He is extremely interested in me knowing as much about my health as I can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Rare Find

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr. Scher is a rare find in today's medical society. He is patient, thorough, accurate, and most importantly he delivers on his promise of correcting your heart rhythm abnormality. I've been treated by many physicians, but Dr. Scher, is top-notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2009

Top Doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A scholar and gentleman

Posted on September 22nd, 2008

He is honest, and explains things so i could understand a complicated heart rhythm problem. I went to 2 other physicians in the area and underwent countless useless tests until he told me exactly what I had and treated me well for it.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

at last, a patient caring Doctor

Posted on July 3rd, 2008

Gives patient full attention, caring, patient, and is well know in his field. One of the inovators in electorphysioloy. Totally dedicated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best!!

Posted on May 12th, 2008

Caring, explorative, great diagnostician,results oriented

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Scher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.