ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Schreiner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Schreiner?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

He's the best doctor I've ever had. Down-to earth, he practices good medicine, in a practice that is straightforward and pleasant. Staff are helpful, he manages his schedule so you can get in a day or so if you don't feel well. He returns phone calls, takes initiative to call you himself with lab results or for follow-up. He's always listened and always involves me in the treatment decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars a low ranking for Dr. Schreiner

Posted on October 1st, 2015

One of Dr. Schreiner's first patients. When I had a heart attack with non-classic symptoms, he found it immediately and personally took me into the cardiac care unit. When I had my first Multiple Sclerosis attack, he got on the phone and had me transferred over to a neurologist, and working together they got me into a hospital to start the treatment. He is the best doctor/specialist I have ever met with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Physician

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Doc Schreiner is the best. Spends time with you & discusses aspects of your health. He is a guy who if friendly & down-to-earth. Not one of those egotistical pricks that so many doctors are these days. Doc Schreiner also is smart & up to speed on what actually works for me. He's been my doc for 20 yrs. & I would not change docs for anything. Highly, highly recommended doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diabetes patient

Posted on June 13th, 2011

I have been Dr. Schreiner's patient for over 20 years. He employs terrific staff--smart, kind, with beautiful manners. Dr. Schreiner himself is exceptional. Somehow, he manages to listen carefully and attentively, ask all the right questions, prescribe medicines cautiously and wisely, and still keep the office running smoothly. Diabetes is a total pain, but Dr. Schreiner is a very bright spot in learning to live with this disease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Superb Doc

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr. Schreiner has been my doc for 15 years. I refer all my employees to him if they need a great doc. He's empathetic, kind, friendly & nice guy. He actually listens to what your physical issues are! Most docs don't care & don't listen. And he's very good at what he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Been my doctor for ten years.....nice guy and great doctor....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's unusually good at patient diagnosis and caring treatment.

Posted on November 9th, 2009

I'm so satisfied with the care Dr. Schreiner gives me that I would be reluctant to move out of the area and have to leave his practice. He's a very warm and gentle doctor who takes the time to know his patients and their concerns, and he spends all the time their care requires of him. Unfailingly pleasant and kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptionally fine doctor and staff

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Schreiner and his staff make visiting the doctor as pleasant and positive an experience as possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Schreiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.