ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Schuval Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Schuval?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

I had a good experience when visiting Dr Schuval. I've only been to his office for a problem once and then he performed by first colonoscopy. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I am a 53 year old female. I was diagnosed with rectal cancer at the age of 40. I believe my treatment plan would have been completely different with a different medical provider. I adore Dr. Schuval and know he is the reason I am still here today, living a healthy, happy life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Guy

Posted on July 17th, 2013

I Have undergone three colonoscopy sessions with Dr Schuval and always found him to be on time, in good humor and an excellent medical practitioner. I feel very fortunate to have David Schuval as my doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

I have always found Dr. Schuval of a cheery disposition and willing to talk about my condition and all options. He claims to be conservative in his treatment but leaves the options up to me. He tends to be efficient and may seem to some to be somewhat abrupt, but he isn't being paid to chat overly long about subjects not relevant to the visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Schuval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.