ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Shore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Shore?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

was type 2 diabetic now 1 due to staff error

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Shore

Posted on July 28th, 2017

He is a good professional only has 15 min.s to share with patients, I always seemed to be in a hurry. But, otherwise, He is okay1

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible person

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Dr. Shore was rude, didn't care about my problems, I asked about blood test and he would not even answer me. He just kept rolling his eyes and saying ,"What do you want me to do about it." He kept me waiting in room for an hour and then didn't even spend 5 minutes with me. He just would not talk to me , just kept rolling his eyes. He doesn't care about getting me off medicine or changing medicine even though it is making me have other problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Terrible bedside manner. Rushed. Belittling. Please avoid. Warning has been issued.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Non-friendly

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Shore was knowledgeable but he rushes through the meeting. The staff was very rude. The females are trying to act like high class all the time. All I wanted to get care for my pain, not a beauty pageant. The only top side I saw from this was the doc. If you're as desperate as me, the Doc was worth it. If you can wait a week or two, then there are many other fine doctors in the area.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on June 1st, 2013

I saw this doc a few years ago and he was the first of ever 10 docs to believe something was wrong with me. I am a very complicated case and even though what was wrong wasn't Endocrine he led me in the right direction with another doc. I am seeing him again in 2 days and will report how he is now. I now have an endocrine problem and am going to have him do the treating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

EXCEPTIONAL Doctor in Every Way

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I am 64 years of age and, in my lifetime, I have had many doctors around the world. By far, Dr. Shore is unquestionably the best one I have ever visited. His expertise is evident in every word and suggestion he provides his patients. He always spends extensive amounts of time with me to educate me on my conditions and his recommendations for the best treatment. He cares for you like a great parent would.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Shore. His goal is to get you off of medication instead of trying to keep you on. He rocks!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Shore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.