ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sollo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sollo?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Dr.sollo is a very kind and generous man he treated me and knew what I need it and contacted my doctor and told her I needed further treatment I appreciated him...

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compasionate

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Mr Sollo takes the time you need to hear what your issues are. Very nice gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Explains everything at the beginning, and through the procedure, if you have to have one. He lays out the options, answers questions, and let's you decide what is best for you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

back pain specialist

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Dr. Sollo has helped me with my back pain. He listens, explains, and makes you feel at ease and comfortable. His staff is also experts in this field. You need to realize that you may have to return to him again if your back is as bad as mine. And sometimes the pain goes away immediately after his treatment and sometimes it takes several weeks of pain relief after a treatment. He has kept me from back surgery for 2 years now and I bless the day I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nicest dr in wicita

Posted on November 9th, 2013

I have seen lots of doctors due to my lower back he is very open and very patient I would recommend him to anyone if I had insurance I would go to him love this man

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Sollo is thorough and makes sure to make you feel welcome. He goes over all the information and is really on your side. I was having difficulties with my primary care physician and he wrote her a note. Ever since she has been on board. He seems to really care and be on the side of the patient all the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

lumbar epidural steroid injection

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

the # 1 pain management dr.!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sollo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.