ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sommers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sommers?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

regular person

Posted on March 30th, 2014

Great doctor, really kind and helpful, did well with my surgery. Thx!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2012

overall a very very positive experience with this doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner. He really goes the distance to please his patient and their families! Thanks, Dr. Sommers!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 7th, 2010

excellent experience. would ask for dr sommers again. procedure went well, he really listened to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Factory worker

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Dr. Sommers took care of merecently. The surgeon spoke highly of him and now I know why.He was very professional and kind. If I have to have surgery again, I will ask for him by name!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

educator

Posted on May 8th, 2010

This doctor was kind, compassionate, and very very good at what he does. I would have him do anesthesia for any of my family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sommers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Logansport, IN.