ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Strader Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Strader?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent and reliable practice

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I have been going to Verona pediatrics for nearly 20 years and have never once felt that they did not give my child the attention and care they deserved. I like all the doctors but esp. Drs. Strader and Mallen. They will always err on the side of caution, and while they are not alarmists they take your child's health seriously. Follow up is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Have been taking our sons there for years. Have nothing but great things to say about all of the 4 doctors. They are quite reasonable and they listen. They were particularly supportive during a trying hospitalization of one of our sons. I recommend them without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Very obnoxious & rude. My daughter was scared & crying & he said to me "Can you keep her quiet" he has no patience & shouldn't deal with children. We left immediately.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Dr Strader is great - his partners are good too. I have recommended him to my friends and everybody loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trustworthy

Posted on May 7th, 2012

My children have been going to Verona Pediatrics since their births. I love the office. I love all four doctors. I feel safe and well guided. I can always get an appointment same day. When I go in with questions, I get answers that make me feel informed and in control. I really respect this practice overall. One of my children has few health problems so we go for her yearly check up, the other is in there almost weekly for respiratory problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2010

I have been using Verona Pediatrics for so long my oldest child has outgrown them. The doctors there are wondeful. They are all highly qualified and devoted doctors. The staff knows just about everyone by their first names. Verona Peds treats everyone like their one big family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Misdiagnosed the patient

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Strader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.