ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Tuel II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Tuel II?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Very helpful and he made my leg feel way better than before he is very friendly and he was ki d and compassionate care about his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I don't know how this man is or ever was a doctor. His staff are rude, he's the most disrespectful ignorant doctor I've unfortunately had to see. He assumes your lieing about the pain(broken bone.they hurt). The excuse for him being so unprofessional was because he was "having a bad day". FYI Because you have a PHD and you have a "bad day" doesn't justify your ignorance and disrespect!! I wouldn't recommend this man to work on any living thing that feels pain

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attitude

Posted on December 15th, 2013

This is a post he put on facebook concerning transparency for doctors and pharmaceutical companies:Appalling at the volume of ignorance and stupidity here, let the morons walk in my shoes and treat these imbeciles on a daily basis, hard to keep your oath when dealing with entitled whiners

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Besides the 7 month wait for the appointment arriving at the appointment the lady at the receptionist had an attitude from the start so be in irritated when I'm finally able to go back into a room and when the dr finally makes time to come in and see me he acts like I'm full of crap and wasting his time and he doesn't even really take interest in pain that I'm having worst dr visit I've ever had

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Tuel II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, MD.