The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Badolato Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Badolato?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Highly Recomend

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr. David has been my doctor for 8+ years. I have received outstanding support and highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My preferred Urgent Care Center

Posted on November 24th, 2015

I have been using Premier Urgent Care for about 8 years now. We have been in with various family members for various illnesses and accidents sometimes requiring x-rays and stitches. We are always treated with courtesy and taken back as quickly as possible. The doctors are great! Can't say enough good things about how we have been treated. It is great to have such a dependable operation that provides top quality medical treatment that is also open late and on weekends. Thank You to all the people at Premier Urgent Care in Melbourne Florida - they are the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff uncaring and impersonal.

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Request assistance for mentally-handicapped former patient who lives on $700/month medicaid stipend and who has been paying $2/month since 2005 on a medicaid co-pay - they refused to let the $116 bill go and claimed at least they hadn't charged interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Good NP's, Horrible Front Desk staff.

Posted on January 26th, 2012

The doctor himself is wonderful. The Front Desk staff (on numerous occasions) makes things as hard as humanly possible. They do not even try to be nice. I do not know if his Desk staff has always been this way, but it has for the 4 years I've been going there. I'll probably stop going, not because of the Doctor (who is a very caring and thorough man), but because his Front Desk staff is a bunch of know it all, persnickety, and catty people. I would fire the lot of them, if it were me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely nice man and very professional manner

Posted on May 26th, 2010

dr david is a very compassionate doctor. he is extremely nice and will help as best as he can. he is quick with a smile and handshake. really listens and cares about his patients. i really like going to him b/c i know he will help me and he has. very trustworthy, honest, helpful. what more can anyone ask for?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Badolato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.