ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David George Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David George?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Acute lymphoblastic leukemia

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

I couldn't of asked for a better oncologist. Dr. George is phenomenal! Great bed sides manners, he explains things to your understanding, he truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. George!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Dr. George and his staff are wonderful. Dr. George is personable, impressively intelligent and involved in all elements of my care. His staff is amazing, especially his nurse and the nurses in the infusion suite. Having several oncologists in the past, all of which were very good, I would have to count Dr. George as the best. Hopefully I will never need cancer treatment again but would not hesitate to return to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excelelnt Care

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr, George treated my Lymphoma with great care and expertise. He save my life and I am thankful for him and his excellent staff. They work hard to take care of you and to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr George to anyone in need of chemo or any cancer treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oncology (Leukemia)

Posted on January 9th, 2014

We can not speak highly enough of Dr. George and staff. Dr. George took my daughter's leukemia case on and battled leukemia with us for 3 years. He literally saved her life more than once. His diligence and compassion are on display every day as he goes about his busy schedule. We eventually lost our battle with leukemia, but would not have wanted a doctor other than Dr. George. I believe he is destined for great things.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.