The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Warshal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Warshal?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

great DR

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr.is just great staff also kind and very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr. Warshal is the best! Caring, straight forward communication, excellent bed side manner. I will never see another gynecologist other than Dr. Warshal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. David Warshal is an exemplary doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr. Warshal simply saved my life, and here I am giving him a thumbs up 20 years later. He is smart, efficient, kind. I am so thankful that I was his patient and that he guided me to a healthful return to life. Forever grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on May 8th, 2009

I adore this man. He is so wonderful. I highly reccomend him. I really can't say enough about him. Completely professional. Oozes compassion not to mention he saved my life. No other obgyn oncologist as far as I'm concerned!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Doctor Warshal is the best thing that happened to me when I found out that I had overian cancer. He helped me through this difficult time with utter professionalism. He and his staff made me feel like part of the family. I would recommend Dr. Warshal and the team that has guided and treated me for the last four years to everyone. I have been in remission from stage 3 cancer for three years. Thank you to all at the Voorhees office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2008

I was first treated by Dr. Warshal in an emergency. The thoroughnes he employed to get all my medical background info was what helped to make my surgery a success and I am very grateful he was there.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Warshal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.