ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Hackshaw Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Hackshaw?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Heaven Sent

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Dr. Hackshaw is more than just a pediatrician. She genuinely cares about the kids and will always go above and beyond to ensure your babies are well taken care of. God bless you Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Dr. Hackshaw!

Posted on October 24th, 2014

New to the area, I chose her based on other's reviews. I have to say, she IS AMAZING. She cares for her patients and both my young teens are really impressed by her. She is personable and professional and my kids and I are blessed to have her as our pediatrician. She truly is a phenomenal doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best.

Posted on May 31st, 2012

You really can not go wrong with Dr. Hackshaw. She is so available. It is easy to get an appt (at IMPACT pediatrics). She loves to do most of the work herself. She will call you personally to check up on how your child is doing. She REMEMBERS you, your child and your other children (even if they're not there at the appt with you). She is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 30th, 2011

She is simply the best of the best. She is more then a dr, she is a friend. She truly cares about your children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doctor should be

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Great Doctor, must admit if she leaves the practice, I'll follow her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this woman!

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr Hackshaw has been seeing my 3 children for the past 5 years. She is honest, caring, kind and really takes the time to listen even when the office is a madhouse. We moved out of state and miss her greatly. She came to be a friend. If you are looking for a good doctor for your kids she is the one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

I have seen all the doctors in this clinic, and while they do get the job done, I don't necessarily recommend them to my friends looking for a pediatrician. I feel like I am being talked down to as a parent, told how to discipline my own children (when going over developmental well-visits), and not really trusted to make my own decisions. Our insurance takes them, which is why I'm there. However, I am looking for a new pediatrician. I have never gotten the wow-factor while being a patient (or parent) in this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2010

I have 4 chiildren and I have recommended Dr. Hackshaw to everyone I know. There are other nice doctors but in my opinion she is better then the best. I have friends and family that now go there and love it. It's like a family, even the ladies that make the appointments know you and talk to you and the kids. Dr Hackshaw takes her time to explain anything and everything to you. She goes beyond the call of the job. Truely an amazing person and Doctor's office. They quickly get you in if you have a sick child and waste no time getting test results for you. If you want a Dr for your child that is better then the best this is where to go,

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Hackshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.