ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dawn Simala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dawn Simala?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Simala is just a wonderful person and a fantastic doctor. I have never had a doctor more concerned for my better health, than she is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Dawn Simala is a wonderful dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

confused

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I went for a exam wasn't very caring the office called me about test results I wasnt able to call back, work till 7pm so I called first thing in morning they never called me back not very happy with her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's okay.

Posted on September 6th, 2011

If it wasn't such a hassle to find a new doctor, I would have already. I think she's in a hurry and doesn't really listen to me. I would like more face time with my doctor. Her nurse is amazing though !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just to say thank you

Posted on July 28th, 2011

dr.simala. just wanted to say thank you for taking time and explaining the things to me if dont understand . or .whatsup. Your staff is sweet and careing just like you are.Your office is allways nice and clean,dont have to wait to long even so .If you do no problem you might have emergericet d.thats fine.You a great dr. have a great day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on August 27th, 2010

I am 63 years of age and have never had a doctor who seemed as caring and interested in me as Dr. Simala. The best choice of physicians.....and her nurse is awesome too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Dr. Simala is a family friendly doctor. She listens patiently and then responds appropriately. I would recommend her to others. She has great bedside manner and takes care of all of her patients

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dawn Simala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.