The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Stoecker-Simon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.8
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Stoecker-Simon?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Stoecker-Simon has been our Primary Care physician for over 11 years. From the very first visit with her, I knew she is the perfect doctor for us. She listens to the patient, asks pertinent questions, gives great medical advice, and overall really cares about the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most competent, com[passionate physician I have EVER known.

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love Dr Simpn

Posted on June 16th, 2017

we are gene and exar mae porter, we have been goig to dr simon for around 12 years we just adore her, she is wonderful never in a hurry, good bed side manner. we are so lucky to have her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have ever visited.

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Extremely compassionate and very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Dr. Stoecker-Simon has a warm, compassionate way about her. As a patient, you never feel rushed. She truly cares about you and it comes across with everything she says and does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

and one wonders where she finds the time. The office is the most well run practice I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2016

She is very kind, never rushed, patient and attentive and extremely helpful. I will definitely continue to use this doctor and recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Dr. Stoecker Simon is superb, compassionate, clinically brilliant, great communicator, accessible, reliable and profoundly accomplished. She has saved my life many times. I have seen her for25 years and would not see anyone else! I trust her with my life!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Stocker Simon is a wonderful, caring physician. It amazes me the amount of time she spends with the patient no matter what reason you may have set the appointment for. She is thorough, accurate, follows up and asks lots of questions. I would highly recommend her. She is open to exploring natural healing options and seems to be current on what is going on in her field. Hands down the best Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of seeing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

She is a great doctor! We love her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Finally found a doctor that listen to me no matter how many questions I have. She reminds me of the show Marcus Welby, M.D. accept of course she's a female. I hsve been searching for a doctor like her for many years. Thank God I was referred to her by my ob/gyn.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stoecker-Simon is the best!

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Dr. Stoecker-Simon is the epitome of a caring and concerned physician. Her kindly manner and excellent listening skills are matched by her diagnostic techniques. If she doesn't know an answer she will refer to someone who does. I am grateful to her and her excellent staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Stoecker-Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.