ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawn Zapotok Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawn Zapotok?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Mrs.

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Dr. Zapotok has been taking care of my kids for 12 years. She is excellent. I fully trust her. Her diagnosis are always right. She has a warm bed side manner. I think very highly of her and I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a pediatric doctor. I feel very blessed to have found her and she takes excellent care of my kids which is the most important thing to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

parent of soon to be former patient

Posted on October 24th, 2012

i'm surprised at the positive comments for this physician. i've found her condescending and dismissive when concerns are raised. she acts as though any questions regarding her medical advice are a personal insult. i always leave angry after an appt. with her. good riddance to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Zapatok

Posted on June 4th, 2012

I was shocked when I stumbled across the bad review on this site. My son has been a patient since birth and Dr. Zapatok and their office always go out of their way to ensure my son has the very best care. They do not "milk" you for money - they provide good, accurate healthcare. I have been going to this practice for over 7 years and it has only gotten better. Not a rush you in rush you out experience of some physicians, Little wait time and always accomodating and caring bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician and Practice!

Posted on March 31st, 2012

Both of my teenagers (14 and 17)have been patients since the late 1990s. Dr. Zapotok has always been professional and helpful. We have not had many urgent medical issues, but when we have needed "sick" visits the office has been able to fit us in, often the same day we call. I recommend this doctor and practice to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

milking machine

Posted on January 25th, 2011

She is the kind of a Dr where she cares more about making money than the kids. Doesnt evaluate kids right. You take your sick kid for a visit one week, and then she asks for a follow up visit so she could make her money out of patients. DO NOT RECOMEND!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawn Zapotok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collegeville, PA.