ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Follow through

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Not enough instruction for condition care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst

Posted on June 17th, 2016

The office always smells like a dirty diaper. The doctor spends very little time with you and never asks any questions and obviously never reads her charts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!!!

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

I just seen Dr Fixott for the first time a couple days ago. It was the first time for me getting a new Doctor in a decade. I had a real bad experience ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Terrible experience- long wait time/phone calls do not get returned/ and she seems to have a hard time keeping staff. I will not be returning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr. Fixott remembers me and my concerns when I visit her office. I've never had any issues getting an appointment. Wait times are generally reasonable, however I have experienced longer wait times. I suspect this is partially because Dr. Fixott spends time with her patients and addresses more than one concern per visit.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dawna-Marie Townsend-Fixott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, OR.