ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dayna London Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dayna London?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Positive Review

Posted on November 13th, 2017

My husband and I have been seen by Doctor London over a two year period. She is consistently informative and pleasant. She is professional and empathetic. Her staff is friendly and the environment is clean. We are happy to have found her after a long search!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

in more pain than when i started

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

this doctor did nothing to help me - I ended up seeing another specialist and got much more relief. don't waste your time here!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

I have been a patent a long time ,dr london was very helpful an seemed like she cared , but for the last 12 months I feel I have been pushed aside for the last 12 months I've been still paying high copay an seeing nurse pratisher that dont know me at all, and drug testing is done to often when you have been seen by Dr office an have all the test to prove you are in pain you shouldn't feel like you are a addict when you have done nothing wrong , when you are trying to be treated for your pain that is why people go to pain management

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Fabulous Dr. Great bedside manner - very empathetic

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great at first but she is not honest

Posted on September 12th, 2015

I like the fact that she listened. She spent a lot of time with me. She was great at first. She manipulated EMG results and told me I was fine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. London prescribed opiates and sleeping pills for my daughter who has a drug problem. She is now at well star under psychiatric evaluation after over dosing. Do your research dr. London.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr London is very good and takes very good care of me Highly recommend this office and Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. London has changed my life. Until I met her, I was nearly crippled with pain. With her help, my quality of life has been changed hreatlh for the better. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dayna London is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.