ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dean Trevlyn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dean Trevlyn?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

New patient

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Staff was nice, Trevlyn himself is a angel his cool mannered. Only problem I had was I sat in the waiting room for 3hrs going on 4

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder Replacement

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Dr. Trevlyn did an amazing job on my surgery. He takes the time to answer all your questions and describe exactly what he did. Most importantly my shoulder feels better than it has in many years. I have nothing but positive things to say about him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Surgeon

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Exceptional, extremely Surgeon, wonderful bedside manner and great follow up. Dr. Trevlyn repaired my two shoulders and he did a fantastic job. My shoulders are now 100%. I highly recommend Dr. Trevlyn .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eh

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Nothing special. I get the impression that he is sexist. He cut me off when I was explaining my issue. The girls in the office were great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recovering alcoholic./addict

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

I know this doctor has his heart into helping people. He was raised that way. He is committed to winning the battle over disease through his practicing medicine. He has keen insight into diagnosing medical issues. He stays on top of all advanced updated information in the medical community. He leads a good example as a doctor by that he takes good care of his personal health. He is mentally,physically, and spiritually qualified to be a doctor. A good doctor is like a good mechanic. He can help keep you going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible bedside manner

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Very curt and disinterested in me as a patient. Whatever became of caring doctors?

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very uncaring professional

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Had surgery, felt as though I was a nuisance, a complete interruption to his day.me ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dean Trevlyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.