ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Caminiti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 36
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Caminiti?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr Caminiti is a wonderful physician. She has an excellent bedside manor and relates to her patients well. She is very knowledgeable and I truly value her input as a physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust her completely

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr. Caminiti is always very personable, and makes me feel at ease. She answers all of my questions, and takes the time to talk to me as a person not just a patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Deanna Caminiti was great. Had a couple of thing I needed to talk about and she addresses them all. She was great about getting back to me with information that she gave me after appointment, actually contacting me first. I felt very comfortable with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Love Dr. Caminiti and the staff! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Karen Alley

Posted on July 12th, 2017

I always have a good experience at your office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Dr. Caminiti was attentive to my concerns and had thoughtful and encouraging answers to my questions about diet and exercise during pregnancy. I appreciated how much time she took to listen and talk with me and my husband.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Great dr. office, always prompt, attentive, comfortable setting, wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Understanding!

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Dr. Caminiti is a very caring person. Although it seems most of the practice is OB, lots of moms expecting babies, she is very understanding of all women. I am beyond the child-bearing years and yet, I always feel Dr. Caminiti treats me with the respect, caring and expertise that she would with mothers-to-be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Caminiti

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Dr. Caminiti and her entire staff are always pleasant and very considerate of your time and privacy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ad

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Have been going for several years. Not one complaint. She is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommended by me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

She is so amazing. Both Dr.'s are very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor! It is very hard to find a Gynecologist that you trust and can talk to about your most intimate details. Dr. Caminiti is extremely nice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Caminiti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.