ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deanna Delprete Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deanna Delprete?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

AWESOME

Posted on November 29th, 2017

DR DELPRETE IS A VERY COMPASSIONATE PHYSICIAN AND MOST IMPORTANT HUMAN BEING. SHE DOES RUN LATE FOR APPOINTMENTS BUT THAT'S BECAUSE SHE SPENDS TIME ANWSERING ALL YOUR QUESTIONS. I HAVE NEVER FELT MORE RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE WITH AN OB/GYN.SHE HAS A WAY OF PUTTING YOU AT EASE. LOVE HER

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful "doctor"

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Delivered 9 lb 12 oz baby vaginally. She popped my leg out of it's socket and yelled at me about it. My hip still hurts. Severe damage to genitals. Should have been an emergency c-section! I got out of jury duty because a woman was suing her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I really like Dr. DelPrete. It usually is s long wait time which can be frustrating but she spends the time with you and answers all questions which many docs do not take the time to do. Highly recommend !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I would not recommend Dr. Delprete to anyone. She has terrible bedside manners - I waited an hour in the exam room before she saw me and then she took a non-emergency phone call during my exam and she does not adequately answer questions. Unfortunately for me Dr. Delprete's lack of attention toward her patients and their spouses carried over to the OR. I just had a hysteroscopy polypectomy and during the procudeue my cervix was torn. While this is a potential risk it only happens in about 1% of the procedures. After the surgery, when Dr. Delprete was explaining everything to my husband, he had a few questions which she quickly answered and then told him that she had to go because she had "a lot paperwork to do". STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exasperated

Posted on January 28th, 2013

This office is impenetrable

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Dr. Delprete is excellent. The reason the wait is so long is because she is so good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deanna Delprete is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwalk, CT.