ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debi Layton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debi Layton?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

I'm sticking with Dr. Debi!

Posted on June 25th, 2017

I've been with her for almost 2 years now and I'm seeing her Monday again actually for a biopsy and BOTOX!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I recently moved to San Francisco and it was great to find Dr. Layton. I have been to top doctors in NYC and can attest she is second to none. I trust her eye and her skill and was comforted by her empathy and excellent bedside manners. I also enjoyed her easy to digest explanations for various procedures outlining that demonstrated not just her knowledge but also passion about what she does seemingly a rare skill in many doctors i have been to. Additionally, staff at the office was considerate, polite, efficient and most importantly very welcoming that is a big change from the medical office in NYC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Very polite and knowledgable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

anesthesiologist by trade, Dr Layton is just what the doctor wants for his own care!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Layton is TOP NOTCH.

Posted on May 27th, 2015

DR. D. Layton has been my dermatologist for many years. She is caring, friendly and right on the mark with her diagnoses. She once took out a cyst on my face. I have NO SCAR. She is one of the most likeable doctors I have. I am 71 years old and have seen many doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had to make appt with another Dr after visit

Posted on March 12th, 2013

After seeing Dr Layton - the diagnonsis was so quick and unexplained - I had to make yet another appt with another Dr at a different office altogether - the whole experience was costly and time consuming - would never recommend this Dr or office - even tried getting results from office manager who was just as inconsiderate.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

director customer service

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr Layton is thorough, courteous, and very conscientious yet fast. Good personality, Inspires confidence in her work. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Julian

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Nicest Dr. I have ever visited hands down. Knows what she is doing and cares. Her facility in Phoenix off of 27th Ave. appeared new, clean, and up to date. The staff was also very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Layton to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Layton is not only extremely personable but she is great at explaining everything she is looking at and for. Great follow thru, amazing medical assistants as part of her team and overall the BEST dermatologist I have ever worked with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debi Layton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.