ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Scott?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Head of School

Posted on September 16th, 2016

She 's warm and friendly and easy to talk to. Very pleasant and professional Can ask a lot of questions and she dialogues with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I found the staff at the front desk to be extremely rude. If that is an indication of the service they provide. I will not be returning to this office

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Terrific. Will actually talk!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

calm and very thoughtful, good listener. And I like the staff too. My hair is beginning to grow back slowly which I am happy about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Dr Scott answered my questions and provided me with my options. She was professional and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrendous attitude

Posted on September 26th, 2014

The only memorable thing about this appointment was my utter shock that a doctor could have such little empathy for my condition: sudden hair loss. She was abrupt, dismissive when I reported my symptoms, and gave me very little information about my condition. I left her office in tears.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Attitude, No Solution.

Posted on January 25th, 2012

What else can one say? A waste of an appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.