ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Copus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Copus?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Tempe PCP Who Listens!

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Good dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

She takes her time and listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy patient

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Consider not being condescending to your patients. Also understand that losing a patient's blood sample for a very important lab test creates more damage than you know especially when the results may be life-changing! At the very least an apology would've sufficed but that didn't happen either. Very disappointing. You should be ashamed by the way you treated a human being who put their trust in you and expected you to do your job with integrity and professionalism.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on November 1st, 2012

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Copus. She is professional, caring, ethical and has always taken the time to discuss my healthcare needs with me. I have never felt rushed at an appointment and have never had more than a few minutes to wait once I arrive at the office. Dr. Copus' office staff is also professional and very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr Copus is a very caring Dr. I have only seen her a few times but I like her professional manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustrated and Disapointed

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Office staff is a bit rude. Dr could not figure out what was wrong hundreds of dollars later. Since she doesnt know why I am sick, she refers me elsewhere and can no longer help me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deborah Copus

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

She was a great listener and very inviting. She didnt push prescriptions on us, which was nice. She was great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

I was able to get a same day appointment as a new patient. I didn't have to wait weeks, she spent a lot of time discussing and listening to my concerns with my health, she didn't belittle me with my weight issues. Very understanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I thought I found a real doctor and now.......she's gone

Posted on August 5th, 2009

For the first time in my 53 years I felt I had found a Dr. who made me feel like I had an advocate in the medical field. When I went to my follow-up visit she had vanished off the face of the earth. here office seemed to have absolutely no clue as to her location.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Copus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.