The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Lauridsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Lauridsen?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Love her.. best doctor I have since I'been in Oviedo. Love her manners and how accessible she is. Will recommend on a heart beat. She tkes the time to explain and let you go with a feeling that you are being taken care of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I love Dr. Deb. I first starting seeing her when she was on Woodbury by Waterford Lakes because she was close to my work. I followed her to Oviedo because you can really open up to her and she will even ask follow-up questions to make sure you gets the whole picture. She truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Lauridsen at the Orlando Office has been excellent... She is very pleasant, attentive, proactive and very caring... I would recommend her to anyone. I have literally changed my husband and kids to her care... She is the best! :) .... the office staff is very courteous... and very, very helpful! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Since I've been in Florida, I've had 4 different Primary Care Physicians. Dr. Lauridsen is the only one I've kept. I trust her. I'm for alternatives to prescription medications and she does not pressure me to take drugs. I do wish she was proactive in suggesting alternatives to drugs and surgeries, but she listens to what I've done successfully and never puts done what I tell her (as have other doctors).For this reason, I think she is among the most intelligent doctors I've met.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Lauridsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.