ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Manning Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Manning?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2014

I've had a number of very intense symptoms for the past four years. After my previous primary care doctor suggesting I visit Bedlam because there was nothing he could find, I was lucky enough to find Dr Manning's practice. The staff is courteous, the nursing staff is always happy to answer ANY and all questions I have both in the office and after hours, and Dr Manning has been my angel. Upon running tests and finding the issues my past doctor found and dismissed, Dr Manning pushed to find more answers. On my first visit, I had to wait a bit longer than normal (around 15-20 minutes). She met with all her regular patients to make sure she had plenty of time to talk with me. When she finally came in, she brought an amazing nurse and the two of them sat down with me to talk, take notes, ask their own questions and come up with a proverbial game plan. She took at least an hour that day sitting and listening to EVERY worry I had. I've had an incredibly difficult and frustrating time with this illness and without Dr Manning and her staff, I don't know how I would have made it through all this. They've never given up on trying to help me find answers and have even been open to and even supportive of the homeopathic remedies I felt more comfortable with. I can't recommend this doctor and her staff enough!!!! They don't make doctors like this anymore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Manning is the best doctor I have ever had. I have recommended her to several friends and family members. They all agree. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant, efficient, and caring .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring Physician

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Manning. I had a to wait a long time to get to see Dr. Manning because she was having a hectic day, but otherwise it was the best experience I've ever had with a Physician. Dr. Manning treats you like she has all the time in the world for you, extremely kind, personable, caring & compassionate, extremely knowledgable & competant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Dr. Manning is the best Dr. I have ever had. She will find out what the problem is and will send you to a specialist if she does not know. She has been my Dr. for over 10 years and I love her and her staff. I have sent famiy and friends to her. She is a special Dr. and I love her for the care she has taken with me.

Doctor's Response

You are super precious!! Thanks for posting such wonderful things about me and my staff!! ;)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on September 13th, 2009

I have been under Dr Manning's care along with my son for over 10 years. She and her staff are the best. They are all caring, friendly and professional. I love this Doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Doctor's Response

I miss you Elnader!! You are so nice to post such a sweet statement! :) Hope to see you soon!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Manning is our family doctor - and I am talking about even all our extended family in this area!!

Posted on February 24th, 2009

I would recommend Dr. Manning and her practice to anyone. My last 2 visits were with PA's and they were so wonderful too. I enjoyed the fact that they were so eager to help me - they asked me questions and spent all the time necessary with me to make sure I received everything I needed. She is in the midst of expanding her practice to include her sister and I couldn't be happier - especially if her sister is anything like Dr. Manning herself! So if you want a caring doctor that is full of energy - Dr. Manning is your person! She will take the time with you and she will explain things to you...only one warning - she truly is high energy so she talks REALLY fast - so you need to have the energy to keep up with her! =] Thank you Dr. Manning for taking such good care of all of my family!!!

Doctor's Response

I love seeing my maiden-namesake write such thoughtful things! I'm so lucky and blessed to have such amazing patients!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Manning is Awesome

Posted on June 30th, 2008

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Manning. she is the best doctor ever. We have recommended her to all our family and friends and now they go there too. She is so excited about being a doctor and it is great. She listens to you when you talk, if she is not sure about something she will send you to a specialist, no questions asked. Her office staff is wonderful too. They are so excited to be there and work with such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.