ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Davis?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Davis is the best doctor I have ever had and I've had plenty!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listen to your patients, and refer to specialists when needed

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Each time I saw Dr. Davis, I raised several health issues and told her I believed they were all connected. She didn't give my concerns much credence and never referred me to a specialist. During my last visit, she paid more attention to her flawed computer system than she did to me. With no help from her, I was later diagnosed with a rare, life-threatening condition known as CVID. If Dr. Davis had paid better attention, she could have referred me to an immunologist and gotten me the care I needed sooner. I expect more from a provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

She's really knowledgeable, listens to symptoms, and diagnoses effectively. She explains medical diagnoses and you leave with a solid understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

First doctor I have really connected with. I don't want Dr. Davis to leave!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care!

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. Davis was persistent with follow up on an abnormal lab. Good thing, she found a potential serious problem. I will always be grateful to her for taking such good care of me. She is so easy to talk to and is a straight shooter which I appreciate. I just love her! (p.s. I am a nurse and not an easy patient!)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Best Doctor I have ever had. Takes time with you and is super thorough and knowledgable in all areas. Great bedside manners. Listens to all you are concerned about and takes proper steps to find a solution for your concerns. Her nurse is exceptional too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT like triage nurse, can never get an appt when I really need it!

Posted on August 24th, 2012

I am not someone that calls all the time, I really do not like going to see doctors at all. Every time I have been in need of something fairly quickly I am told the earliest time is over a week or so away. I have never asked for a same day appt, but come on- DAYS?? When someone is sick?? Not acceptable...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2010

I moved to Johnson County 3 years ago, I have been to SIX different doctors. I always found something wrong with them (usually poor bedside manner, giving up on my diagnosis, and just an overall lack of confidence in them as a doctor). Dr. Davis was a relief! I finally found a doctor that doesnt give up when she doesnt know what is wrong right away. She is polite and has a good sense of humor. She is truly an expert in her field. I can be neurotic and she tolerates it very well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.