ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Thomas?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Dr

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr.Thomas is an excellent Dr she is very friendly and care of her patients. I have never meet a doctor intelligent like her. I was treated by her on year 2000 she set an excellent plan to treat me. I love her so much and recommended others to treat by her amazing experience. Thank you Dr . THOMAS

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr. Thomas is an amazing physician and I am going to really miss her. I loved her intelligence, wisdom and down to earth personality. Thank you Dr. Thomas for being such great Dr. Your accepting me into clinical trials for CLL has given me 15 wonderful years of remission. Years I have been able to enjoy my children, grandchildren and special husband. Loved having you as my Dr.!❤️

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

She is an exceptional, dedicated, professsional Dr. I was very, very lucky to have her as my Dr. Without her I do not think I would be where I am today ( in remission) She has left MDAnderson and I miss her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Dr. Thomas is AWESOME! She is VERY thorough and knows her stuff! I live 6.5 hours away from MDAnderson, so I had to do some bloodwork and treatments at home. She had me fax everything to her so she would still be in the loop on my care. I had numerous hospitalizations here at home. I emailed her while I was on my way to the ER. She immediately sent me a response telling the Dr.s here at home which tests to run and which antibiotics to start. I was very blessed to have her used by God to save my life!! I would choose her again in a heartbeat!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Saved my life - dedicated doctor, superior care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

brilliant, dedicated, logical and gives an explanation for everything she does. reason i am alive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.