The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Balos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Balos?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Balos

Posted on September 7th, 2011

I really like Dr. Balos , she is very caring and does not hurry to get you out . I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved Her

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Balos is awesome! But her staff...not so much. So , I guess I have to deal with them to get to her. Good thing she is worth it! She has a very direct approach and is happy to explain the results of test to me. She does it is a way I can understand too that is very important to me and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved Dr. Balos

Posted on January 17th, 2011

She treated my last week for a stomach problem and I have been feeling much better. She was a great listener and I could tell she really cared. I will recommend her to everyone. She is a good doctor and seems like a lovely person too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible unprofessional who dates women

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful and very caring...

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Really liked Dr. Balos she has a great bedside manner and took wonderful care of me. She took plenty of time and I felt like she really cared and listened. I will continue to see her and would trust her will any of my family members.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Erie has to offer

Posted on February 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Balos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.