The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Kroack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Kroack?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor who cares about her patients ... actually listens to her patients. Is patient and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Kroack for several years and my husband and I both get excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reason for not taking as a patient

Posted on August 27th, 2015

She said my specialists should manage my diseases and that someone should coordinate these. I said that's why I wanted an internal med MD, rather than an NP managing me. Then she said to tack down my rheumatologist more & hung up.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

A well educated, serious, caring doctor. She takes the time to listen, and has been 100% accurate with her diagnosis of my ailments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. Debra Kroack has been my physician for over 5 years. I find her to be very thorough. She is a very kind and caring doctor and spends time with both myself and my husband during our visits with her. I consider her a very excellent physician and dedicated to her profession and her caring manner is uplifting to both myself and my husband.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Kroack is an excellant doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr.Kroack is very professional and keeps up to date in her profession. She made personal follow-up calls to me to check on how I was doing with my at-home care. She spends as much time as it takes to answer all of my questions fully. Possibly because of this, she does have a tendency to always be behind schedule. If you want a quick in and out, she's probably not for you; but if you want someone who will pay attention to you, she's great!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good if you can keep her attention

Posted on November 18th, 2009

I was limited to 3 questions. Way too busy. Otherwise good, but slow to refer to specialists. Took many visits to get a referral for TMJ, allergies.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Kroack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.