The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Lebo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Lebo?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Wish I found her years ago

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Very caring doctor who takes time with her patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

I am 28 weeks pregnant under Dr Lebo's care. I developed a horrible hemorrhoid giving me pain for awhile. At my appointment she basically said it was fine and expected during pregnancy, and I should have no issue delivering baby naturally even though I made it clear I was very concerned and something wasn't right. She barely looked at me and she said she could refer me to a specialist but they wouldn't do anything for me since I'm pregnant. She did not give me a referral. Two days later still in pain I attempted to get in contact with her and as usual her office phone is never answered by staff. Finally I got through with help of operator and Dr Lebo told me to go to ER. The ER MD was shocked I was not treated immediately in her office and said it was needing immediate incision and drainage as I had developed clots. The procedure was painful. I was only sent home with Tylenol. My trust in her care for not only baby but mom is questionable. Maybe if she wasn't so quick to get the next patient in she'd have time to listen to her patient and help them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Appointment

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I'm an older lady who has not had a gyn appointment in many years. I was a little nervous about going in to see Dr. Lebo, but it was a great experience. Her staff were friendly and polite, Dr. Lebo put me at ease right away. She was friendly, organized and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold as ice

Posted on May 16th, 2013

I was very displeased with my experience with Dr. Lebo. She was always rushed for time and could care less about me. I had a better experience with the nurse practitioner on staff. She never saw me for more than 5 minutes during each appointment. I was in her office 3 days before my son was born (ten weeks early) and told her about the amount of back pain I was having. She brushed it off and three days later I had my son. Dr. Tammy Hayton was the on call doctor that night and was also incredibly rude. She treated my situation as though it was a terrible inconvenience for her. She had no bedside manners whatsoever. I had to call their office to cancel my next appointment. Dr. Lebo didn't even know I had given birth. She never even called when she did find out. She was as cold as ice. I was nothing to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very unhappy

Posted on December 10th, 2011

New to the area looking for a good doctor. Dr. Lebo was not interested in my previous medical history which was extensive. Told me see did not need to see it. Spent little time not very personable at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy patient

Posted on October 27th, 2011

I did not have a good visit. I left the office in tears. She totally disregarded my previous diagnosis which was proved through a lap and told me I had something else after talking to me for all of 2 minutes. Very disappointed I took a day off work to waste my time there. Will never go back to her!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on April 6th, 2010

I found that Dr. Lebo is one caring Doctor. You will not find that many out there that have such a caring nature towards her patience. You can see that she enjoys her Job. My fear before surgery was very intense. She with your caring nature calmed me and therefore trusting her judgmetn that everything is going to be ok and she will take care of it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Lebo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.