ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Madaj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Madaj?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

outstanding diagnostician, cared for the individual. Concentrates fully on the patient at hand to understand what is going on. Notices the details. Excellent manners and treatment of the patient.I had a wonderful relationship with this doctor, and have come to realize that over the years, this is the best doctor I have had. I am now 69 and it has been nine years since we moved from Tulsa. Miss her skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Awesome doctor. Took a complete history, asked lots of questions, really felt like she was invested in my health.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Dr Debra is ver personable and has always been interested in me as a patient as an individual. I come with many health issues including hypertension, obesity and diabetes. We always talk about the issues until she is satisfied that I am understanding her recommendations. In the 5 years as her patient, I have been very satisfied with her caring and professionalism.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2009

I agree with the 1st 2 reviews - she often seems unfriendly - she makes you feel that she doesn't like you and treats you as if you do not know anything. She seems to disregard all opinions and feelings. After several visits over a period of a year I finally gave up on this doctor and switched physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2009

Never communicates with me regarding my health care other than I'm okay or not okay. I want to be involved with my care. Says I have high bloodpressure but never tells me what it is. Is short and abrupt. Keeps having me come back but I don't know why. Treats me and acts like when she ask me a question my response is a lie. I'm definitely changing physicians tired of this treatment. Her nursing staff is wonderful, but isn't enough for me to remain here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Very tempermental; Nice to you if she is having a good day; otherwise, makes you feel like you are a burden to be there and she can't get away from you fast enough. Even comes on as "smart-aleck" or hateful at times--adds pain to your pain when she's like that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Madaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.