ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Turull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Turull?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

She is very caring, senstive, and has excellent bedside manners. Specializes in biodentical hormone with natural progesterone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Terrible surgery experience. Do not recommend this doctor for any surgical procedures. Does not seem interested or very knowledgable in answering questions. Okay for your regular pap, but if you have anything needing care beyond that, look elsewhere for someone with more experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best care I have ever received

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Turull is an amazing doctor. When I moved to a different city and was in the midst of finding a doctor she was still on call for me. She takes the patience to get to know her patients as well as caring about their individual needs. I highly appreciate all she has done for me and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So grateful!

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Dr. Turull was recommended by a trusted friend whose opinions I respect. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Turull spent quality time with me, patiently listening to my concerns. She is professional, friendly, and very experienced, and I felt I was in quality hands. Her follow-up has been exceptional and greatly appreciated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No problems...nice caring lady

Posted on September 20th, 2011

The first comment is lacking information and truth. Someone is unhappy and is being dramatic. I have been seeing Dr. Turell for 19 years. I have had two surgerys, both serious, and without any complications. Her office staff is older, and can be a bit gruff, but they are efficient and will work with you when you need them. Give me that anyday over a young dingdong. I hope she never retires!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run, Don't stop!

Posted on September 18th, 2010

This was the worst Dr. I have ever been to in my life. Her abilities were awful! The only person I would ever recommend her to is someone I would want dead. That is because, given the chance she will "kill" you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr. Turull has delivered 3 of my children and was just awesome! Very calming and really listens to the patient! I would I could find a primary care doctor as great as she is!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Posted on August 29th, 2009

I have seen many doctors over my short life and thus far, Dr. Turull is the best. Her bed side manner is impeccable, she is patient, kind, funny, knowledgable and caught my gestational diabetes at 10 weeks gestation. Other doctors would have waited much longer for a sugar test. I was in the upmost care with the pregnancies of both my children and never want another doctor ever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Turull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Templeton, CA.