ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Walter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Walter?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Walter is the Real Deal!

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Knowledgeable, compassionate, listens to the patient. Thorough, methodical, practical. Really good. Please never retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall review

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Saw D. Walter for Trigger Point Injections to treat Fybromyalgia. Worked very well. Am returning to begin to again as I take NO medications for FMS at this time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and incompetent

Posted on May 1st, 2014

Dr. Walters was extremely rude to me once she learned that I had chosen to stay home and raise my daughter. Her treatments were inappropriate and caused me to get weaker. She is a very angry woman and only works well with people she can dominate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2012

Dr Walter is very thorough and treats the whole person. I have been able to avoid knee replacement so far and return to my active lifestyle, She spends so much time talking and explaining. You never feel she is in a hurry, like most doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

licensed practical nurse

Posted on January 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2009

excellent diagnostician

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderfull doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Dr. Walters helped me recover from a very seriously debilitating accident. She was kind, attentive and compassionate. When the combined efforts of Dr. Walters and the acupuncturist were not getting the results we wanted, she was the one that told me it was time to consider surgery, demonstrating a desire to see me whole rather than fill her pocket book. I would, and have, recommended her whole heartedly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.