ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dee Larcheveque Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dee Larcheveque?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Crazy lady

Posted on March 24th, 2014

This doctor, at this point in time, is alert, oriented and interactive. At this point in time, I think she's a bit kooki as she repeats herself so much and is alert, oriented and interactive. At this point in time, I think she needs a brain transplant because at this point in time, she is absolutely nuts, alert, oriented and interactive...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. L'Archeveque is a very caring physician who takes the time to listen to her patients. I have had the pleasure to work along side with Dr. L'Acheveque in the past and have referred her to friends and family. Everyone I know who has interacted with Dr. L'Archeveque has told me that it was a positive experience and has thanked me for the referral.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Journeyman Lineman

Posted on August 24th, 2013

Dr Dee is not only my Doctor, but I consider her my friend! She has taken care of me for the past five years, and has shown concern for me like no other doctor has before! She makes me feel great full to have her involved in my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 24th, 2013

Great doc would recommend to friends and family! Awesome bedside manner, truly cares for patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr Dee was very caring. I felt as if I were the only Patient. She took time to actually listen to my issues. Not too many MD's do that anymore. I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

visit

Posted on May 4th, 2013

I went to see Dr.Dee and she was wonderful. She took the time needed to figure out what was wrong. I send all my friends to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

AWESOME CARING DOCTOR

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Wish every doctor was like her. She really cares about my concerns. She took her time and made me feel like she really wanted the best for me. I highly recommend her to you and your entire family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on September 1st, 2011

My over all experience with Dr. Dee has never been anything but GREAT! Dr. Dee is probably the most knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and patient listener I have ever been too. The staff at her office have always been very happy and friendly. I have and will continue to refer my friends to Dr. Dee

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 18th, 2011

I am very concerned about the previous comment it is completely untrue I have been a client of three years and have been extremely satisfied. The previous comment doesn't even make sense. Highly recommend with no reservations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not my type of doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Strange person, definitely has medical knowledge but everything else is much to be desired

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

I enjoy the Dr. and the staff at Big Apple Physicians. They are personable and always make sure that I have everything I need whether it be medical or spa needs. Thank you Dr. Dee and Staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc in Temecula

Posted on September 19th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dee Larcheveque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barstow, CA.