ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Chowdhary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Chowdhary?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Compassionate, and Considerate

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Dr. Chowdhary really spent so much time, I never felt rushed. He was more than happy to discuss my illness in detail and made me feel like I was the only patient he had in the office that day. It's so nice to finally find a doctor who cares.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and great doctor.

Posted on June 1st, 2017

makes the time to speak with you. He has been my doctor for years, he explains things and is kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Myself and other family members have had a great experience over the years with treatment by Dr.Chowdhary. Has diagnosed and treated various issues well. Highly recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on June 19th, 2015

I was referred by my PCP. Dr. Chow nary was rude, unhelpful, and acted as though he did not have the time to speak with me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Chowdhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.