ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Seth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 23
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Seth?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Me

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Dr Seth is on of the most caring Dr I have been to. I feel I can tell him anything. He make me feel he is really concerned about my wellbeing. He takes the time to talk with me about all my health related concerns. I really can't understand how anyone can say anything negative about his medical practice. His staff is always polite and I have never waited longer than 30 minutes for an appointment with him. Usuall 15 to 20 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism-0

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

The front desk clerk was very rude, they played a lot! Taking personal calls! At one point she recommended one of the patients for not having co-pay in front of others! 6 patients had the same time for appointments, with one person! Very unprofessional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gold Digger

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr. Seth Deepak is only about the cash they can make off of people who participate in a Detox program. The receptionists will also cop an attitude with the patients. They are constantly changing rules and guidelines. They will mail you notices and will not adhere to them. This Dr. preys on addicts for money!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

suboxone clinic

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Will never go back! Takes forever to get refills on scripts! Even when pharmacy requests for a refill it do not get responded to! Referrals not filled out properly if they even get sent! If Dr seth prescribes you one thing his P.A. will change it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't bother waiting

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Had an appointment to get a prescription refill. That is all and waited over an hour and a half past my appointment time. If I didn't need the med, I would have walked out. Definitely won't be back .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful man

Posted on May 21st, 2014

Dr. Seth is a very caring and concerned physician. He has always been there in times of need for me and my family. He was the only physician that bothered to take the time and effort in helping my son with his medical issues. He is one of the few left of his kind. He knows his patients, and will do his best to figure out any issue that may come up. Also, you know a doctor is kind and personable when they are there for you in times of need. There are not many left that will leave personal numbers for their patients to reach them directly. That is very rare!

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

upset

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr Deepak Seth will see many patients in one day and doesn't spend time never gave me a complete physical and just wants to bill a bunch patients. The staff a the front desk not very professional and rude .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr.Seth is one of the most caring people I know. He has been very diligent in my care. I can call him anytime and he makes sure my needs and concerns are met.Great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Seth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundalk, MD.