ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepika Lekawa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepika Lekawa?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on March 20th, 2015

This Dr. is Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doc

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I am medical profession and see lots of docs. She was probably one of the worst I have seen...arrogant, did not listen, did not share diagnosis, no bedside manner and completely ignored family member who was there

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does Not hold Confidence

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Think twice before yu tell her something confidential, especially if your family or friends go to her. She tends to be a bit loose lipped and shares TMI about others. Will she do that to me too? I switched doctors because of this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, Upbeat, and To the point

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I personally like Dr Lekawa, she doesn't beat around the bush, is very understanding and courteous, and tells it like it is. She may not have the sugary exterior of some Doctors, but I prefer to have a Doctor that's a straight shooter - she's very knowledgable, confident, and efficient - I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

looking for another doctor

Posted on July 5th, 2011

don't find her to take issues seriously. Staff is slow to respond, often makes mistakes with prescription follow up requests.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lekewa

Posted on October 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepika Lekawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.