ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deirdra Greathouse-Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdra Greathouse-Williams?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Check up

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Dr. Greathouse always has a genuine smile and caring words for her patients. I have never felt anything but good while coming to visit her, except for being sick lol.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Always gets me in when I have an issue. She is a problem solver!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First visit

Posted on May 11th, 2017

I've only had my first visit Introductory visit and though the wait was a bit lengthy, it was pleasant. Dr. Greathouse-Wms was friendly, concerned and informative. I am looking forward to having her as my Primary physician.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE. Do not recommend AT ALL.

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Terrible Dr. Never met with me, had the nurse talk to me about everything. Which was ok...it was an emergency visit for me so the nurse doing the test was fine. BUT when i called in and spoke with Dr Greathouse directly....HORRIBLE experience. She yelled at me over the phone and was incredibly rude and LIED that she had sent an order in to the pharmacy. Made it seem like it was MY fault that they did not receive it. I could hear her talking in the background to the pharmacy sending them the prescription. I was in HUGE pain, and she was just horrible. I do not wish her on anyone. Make your appt with someone, ANYONE else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I doctor who is friendly, caring and very smart about people

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Best doctor I ever had... kind, caring, and tells it like it is..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World-Class Dr.

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Greathouse-Williams is very professional, courteous, mindful of mobility and age issues. She is thorough. I did not feel rushed or talked to in a compromising manner. She shows that she cares about me as a person. Dr. G-W is a world class doctor in our local area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Great-Williams is an awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Dr. Greathouse is so caring and now she treats my entire family. I love how she talks to you like a normal person. She will always break things down so my dad who is 77 can understand. She is also concerned about our overall health and how our social lives affect our health. Her nurse, Roxanne is so wonderful too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2010

Dr. Greathouse is one of the best doctors in the Joliet area. This doctor cares about the patient and ensuring the highest quality of care is received. Her bedside manner is excellent and she has a true desire to help you understand your issues and diagnosis.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deirdra Greathouse-Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Lenox, IL.