The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Delores Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delores Johnson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. D. Johnson

Posted on May 10th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for more then 12 years now and I LOVE HER!!! She is the BEST EVER!!! I called today to schedule an appointment and they told me she left. So now of couraw I have to locate her an have my records transferred. I would follow her anywhere. She's simply the BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crapy doctor save your time

Posted on March 9th, 2015

This doctor is horrible, the only reason why their are all five stars is because she deletes the old post.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 16th, 2013

I love going to see Dr. Johnson. she always eases my mind and takes time to answer all my questions. I would recommend anyone needing a doctor to see her because she is absolutely wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LPN

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Dr. Johnson quickly and accurately diagnosed me with Hyperemesis Gravidarum during my pregnancy. She explained the diagnosis and gave me the best plan of treatment imaginable. No matter how fearful I was about the life of my baby, she was very confident and assuring. I not only trusted her with my life, but also with little Anderson Grey's life. She is an excellent OB -GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2012

Dr. Johnson delievered my daughter via c-section at Cape Fear Valley and she is the BEST. She explained everything and detail and made my fiance' and I feel at ease and informed. My surgery went excellent and EVERYONE including other doctors raved about how amazing my incision was and glorified her work. She has a sweet soul and does amazing work for an AKA ;)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sabrina Pope, RN

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Johnson is a excellent doctor and she is very caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Delores Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raeford, NC.