ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Delsie Filardi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delsie Filardi?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Nice office overall

Posted on February 19th, 2013

This is a very busy office. There are always several other patients in the waiting room, but the receptionist gets things moving pretty fast. The nurse who takes us back to the room was great. Dr. Filardi is always sweet and my daughter really likes her. We've seen other doctors in this office too during the walk in hour. They were good, too. But my daughter prefers Dr. Filardi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Doctor is thorough, my kids both like her (boy and girl). Receptionist is always friendly. Much better atmosphere than our last doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician - Delsie Filardi

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Delsie Filardi is by far the best pediatrician. though their office has a worker there named Evelyn and she has never been nice to my girls when i bring them to see Dr. Filardi. many patients complain about Evelyn, because she retaliates against the patients and when you ask her something she tells you one thing, but when i checked with the doctor, Evelyn told the doctor that she never told me that. oh well...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Physician overall does a good job, but as far as the practice goes--it leaves something to be desired. Routine immunizations that were to be adminstered were missed or not given at all until I brought up their error. On call physicians in the group don't bother to return phone calls, so if something comes up you'll probably need to goto the ER if you want help

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Delsie Filardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.