The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Demian Mousad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Demian Mousad?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Kumers as well as Dr mousad for 8 years cant say enough about both drs seems the ones complaining are having conflicts over meds this is not a pill mill and i get injections for back and both knees and this is dr mousads expertise injections help its a tough job that was of there own choosing for sure but dealing with people with chronic pain daily well i think it would where me down they are compassionate caring and would say gentlemen would recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Dr Mousad spent all the time required to accurately diagnosis my problem. After diagnosing the issue he suggested a couple of options to resolve the problem. With his help and follow up, I was able to get past my pain. Dr M is very caring person & a great DR

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr Mousad cares about his patients does his best to help, not just there to write a prescription

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a woderful doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr. Mousad is an excellent doctor with best bedside manner. He listens carefully to all my complains, he always gives the best medical advise. I had some back injections with best results. I am very active socially and work full time because this wonderful doctor. 89999

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mousad..

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Is the most courteous and caring doctor I have ran into for years! He listens, but I need him to HEAR me, I am working on that.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Dr. Mousad is the best doctor with whom I have ever interacted. His pleasant demeanor and caring nature immediately put you at ease. He is never too busy to answer your questions, and he makes you feel like you are more than just a faceless patient. I recommend Dr. Mousad without reservation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 16th, 2010

I met with Dr.Mousad few months ago. He is an excellent doctor with good bed side manner, caring and listen to all my complains. He perfomed a pain procedure to my back and since then I have no back pain anymore.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on June 20th, 2010

As a patient of Dr.Musad, I am quite pleased by his friendliness and care. The only thing is, when you have an appointment with him, he is very busy. So, sometimes he's unable to meet with you as previously scheduled. Hey, what can you do about it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Demian Mousad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.