ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Long Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Long?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Incredible Experience.....

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Incredible caring physician. It is nice to know that doctors like this exist. I attended the Appointment for my 92 young mother, and Dr. Long was very insightful, insofar as recognizing what she needed. Compassionate and caring. Well done

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky to have her as my physician

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Dr. Long is a remarkable physician! It is hard to find physicians that truly care and that don't make you feel rushed. Before I see doctors I usually wonder if I will be disappointed after the appointment. This has never happened with Dr. Long- it is always a positive experience. Her diagnoses have always been correct and my condition improved so much after seeing her. I can't say enough good things about her and I am always at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr. Long is a wonderful family medicine physician. She incorporates both the science and the art of patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Long for almost 20 years. I trust her judgement and accuracy completely. She is an extremely talented doctor. She has a kind and gentle way with people which makes her easy to be with. I always feel better after leaving her office not matter what situation i am in. I only wish we could duplicate her :-)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sincerely interested in my well-being

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

In a time of changing insurance plans, I have been fortunate enough to have had Dr. Long as my doctor for the past 18 years.She is genuinely interested in my physical and mental health and overall quality of life. She takes my concerns seriously, discusses with me and with her team of medical professionals, and recommends a course of action.I hope to continue our doctor-patient relationship for many years, though I see her less now than in the past due to my improving health situation. Mahalo nui loa Dr. Long!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Long is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.