ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Scott?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Dr. Scott is a wonderful, very knowledgeable doctor. Her examinations are very thorough. She goes out of her way and takes time, to give you information on any medical issue and on any doctor you may need her to refer you to. She is very caring and gives you as much time as you need. The wait time in her office is very short. I highly recommend Dr. Denise Scott.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

She is a really good, caring doctor. I recommend her to anyone who needs a doctor to treat their diabetes. She is really encouraging.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

wrong diagnosis left me with many medical problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Dr. Scott is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is thorough, caring and spends a lot of time with you, each and every appointment. She is quick to respond to any questions and or concerns. I appreciate really caring doctors such as Dr. Scott. She is a true professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on August 15th, 2011

After three other Endocrinologists, I was lucky enough to have been referred to Dr. Scott by a friend. Although she is not on my insurance, it is worth every penny that I pay out of pocket for her services. She really listens (which is rare, I think, these days), and spends a lot of time with each appointment. Her follow up is amazing. I have actually emailed her on a weekend after having a bad bout with my thyroid and was astonished that she emailed me back on a Sunday. I don't know of any other doctor that would do that. I would recommend her highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Scott is the ONLY endocrinologist I will ever see as long as I live in Orange County. She is beyond through and is an excellent doctor. She is very smart, takes her time with her patients and I trust her with my heath. Need I say more?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.