ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Casey III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Casey III?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Regular patient

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Call early, same day appointment, usually two shots, oral medication and feel 100% better that same afternoon. You can't beat that. Why can't all doctors be that caring and sensitive?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Gave me a same day appointment, which is on heard of these days. Dealt with my problem quickly and efficiently. Amazing in this day and age.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience!

Posted on June 4th, 2009

Dr. Casey is the most caring doctor that I have been to in my life. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was a very positive experience and I felt better that afternoon! He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Casey for many many years. He and his staff are WONDERFUL! A previous reviewer hit the nail on the head - it's like family, and you always leave laughing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR CASEY

Posted on December 16th, 2008

LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND OFFICE. I'VE NEVER SEEN AN OFFICE AS CLEAN AS THIS ONE. IT FEELS LIKE FAMILY HERE. I ALWAYS LEAVE LAUGHING AND FEELING BETTER WHEN I COME, NO MATTER HOW SICK I WAS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Casey III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.