ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Chugh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Chugh?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

I am very happy with the care I receive from dr chugh and his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Chugh to any of my friends or family. He was courteous and professional, considerate of my time and expenses. He made me feel confidant and comfortable in a difficult situation. This was only my first visit but Dr. Chugh is definately now " My Cardiologist " !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Went to Dr. Chug in A-fib. Set me up that day for ablation surgery which fixed the problem immediately. Dr. Chug knows what he's doing, period.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Diagnosed my heart problem right away and had the proceed performed right away correct my heart problem quickly and effecitently- very happy with Dr. Chugh, will recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

I am a 59 year old male referred to Dr, Chugh by my primary due to a low heart rate. He lowered my blood pressure medication perhaps set too high by other cardiac physicians. He was also blunt with me about my being overweight and challenged me to get it under control. In only a few months I have reduced my weight over 30 lbs. and my blood pressure/heart rate look fine. He essentially gave me a wake up call, am thankful, and give him a high recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Life in the Hands of Dr. Dennis B. Chugh, WNY

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Dr. Chugh is thorough, astute, patient oriented and patient. He has provided all of my cardiology concerns post by-pass surgery for 16 years. I am totally satistied with his practice, having followed him from his previous association. My wife also puts her cardiac health maintaince in his skilled hands. I recommend Dr. Chugh to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

he treats you with respect, and addresses my condition in a way a layman can understand,I have been a patient for 14 years and feel lucky that my primary care Dr referred me to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Dr. Chugh has been my doctor for over ten years and I would highly recommend him. He is very courteous and listens to any concerns I may have. He is very professional and communicates any issues in a way I can understand. Check-ups are thorough and accurate. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great 1st Experience

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Quick appointment almost the next day. Exceptional service. Great friendly staff. Tests conducted on-site. Girls were great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for taking care of me

Posted on December 16th, 2015

I've seeing Dr. Chugh for many years. He has always been straight forward and concerned. I have always felt his concern and honesty with all his advice and treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You.

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I am able to write this review today because Dr. Chugh probably saved my life. I was not feeling well but didn't realize the extent of my illness. He discovered the problem and treated it. In life you dodge the bullets everyday. Dr. Chugh got me out of the way of one heading right toward me. Thanks for keeping me going. That's what good doctors do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

An excellent cardiologist. I have always appreciated his care, his willingness to listen, and his thoroughness in resolving my heart health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Chugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.