ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Goldsberry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Goldsberry?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He is very nice and kind. But professionally, he missed a blindness in the left side of my eyes. He diagnosed me Ocular migraine and it was a Brain tumor. So, I think he does not have the experience, even knowing I had breast cancer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Worse eye examination I have ever had and I am 77yrs old

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Pleased Patient

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. Goldsberry and his staff are truly amazing people – they are friendly, compassionate and efficient, and do treat you like family. Dr Goldsberry explains matters very thoroughly and with clarity, and answers all my questions. In addition, he has recently performed two cataract surgeries on both my eyes (left and right) with excellent results. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an eye doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly exceptional opthomologist

Posted on June 25th, 2015

An outstanding professional that truly cares about his patients with an excellent bedside manner, taking all the time to fully inform the patient in lay language. Among the most outstanding diagnosticians ever experienced. He is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Goldsberry is an incredible doctor. He's done surgery as well as check-ups for me & my husband. He goes out of his way to explain everything. Can't say enough good things about him. I have referred many friends to him & they agree!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Dr. Goldsberry is a wonderful Doctor. He has helped me through several eye problems and makes you feel he is honestly interested in your health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wholeheartedly recommended

Posted on January 21st, 2010

I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Goldsberry. My husband had cataract surgery with him 2 years ago and I'm getting ready to have cataract surgery with him soon. I have every confidence in his abilities as a physician and surgeon. I have never had a doctor explain things so well or so thoroughly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Goldsberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.