ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Liston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Liston?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Terrible staff, wouldn't return calls

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Referred from primary care Physician. Made called to schedule appointment. Staff took all my information (and insurance info) said would check with doctor his schedule and call me back before 5:00pm or 10:00am next day. No return call and left 2 messages. Finally returned call this morning to say doctor is not taking new patients. Why not just say that on the original call. Thanks for wasting 4 days and my time. After reading reviews better to find a different doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Dr Liston and his staff are excellent! He really cares about patients and takes time with them. I would highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 17th, 2016

miserable doctor spends no time with you. makes a diagnosis is 5 min. terrible office staff very unprofessional just like him.. stay away horrible doctor

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Terrible doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

This doctor does not have compassion for his patients. Stay away! There are many other doctors out there who really care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Have been seeing Dr. Liston for about 4 years. In that time I don't think I have ever waited more that 10 min. He has always been kind, never rushing me, and very good at working out the medications. Very professional but not cold.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on May 5th, 2012

terrable person he will not return a phone call for over a week

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Liston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.