ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Orgill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Orgill?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

excellent - kind, pleasant

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I h ave hidradenitis and have had over 30 surgeries; I needed partial vulvectomies and he did three which left me little limitation of motion in my legs. He is kind and interested.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Arrogant and didn't hear a word I said. Was dismissed with concerns after two years of horrible pain. Disappointing experience at best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brusque and abrasive

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I saw Dr. Orgill as a 2nd opinion after complications from surgery. He manner was brusque and totally abrasive. I would not have him sew a button on an old shirt let alone touch my body. I generally don't write negative reviews - but beware of this one. His credentials, which is why I sought him out, seem to have given him the notion he is above everyone, including his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breast reduction

Posted on June 11th, 2010

After experiencing 4 breast infections in the past year, Dr. Orgill recently performed a breast reduction to hopefully eliminate the problem. My experience with him was outstanding in all areas. The surgery from beginning to end was seamless; I am 57 and it was my first surgery so I had more anxiety than the average patient but went into the procedure feeling very confident thanks to Dr. Orgill.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Orgill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.