The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Robinson?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Dr. Robinson has always taken care of my needs and corrected anything that has been wrong with me over many years of service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor EVER !!!

Posted on May 16th, 2014

This so called Dr. will prescribe or alter prescriptions over the phone without requiring an office visit. This happened to me even after asking to be seen. I was in such bad shape, Cox ER admitted me for 1 week because I has a severe reaction to medication and wasn't attended to properly. It permanently affected my nervous system, heart, and kidneys. If you value your health - DON'T SEE THIS GUY !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs B

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I love this office, they are all very friendly and helpful. Dr Robinson is amazing. A doctor that really cares about his patients and listens to them. I truly trust my health care in his hands. That is something that is getting harder and harder to find. I drive a good distance just to go to this doctor, I think that highly of him and and I'm very picky, God has blessed we his patients for giving us a caring doctor and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor don't listen to the other dolts!

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

Diagnosed my gallbladder issue within 2 minutes of me explaining my symptoms. I had my gallbladder removed a month later and feel 100 times better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2009

My boyfriend has gone to Dr. Robinson since he started his practice. He wouldn't not go to anyone else. On the occasions I have gone with him, Dr. R. was always pleasant to both of us.There are always patients waiting to see him, but we have never had an excessive wait. In fact, I am always amazed how soon we get in compared to doctors I have gone to. He always gives advice on healthy diet and life style.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2008

He doesn't care about his patients whatsoever and will confirm a diagnosis in a field in which he is not specialized, such as an oncologist. His receptionist at the office he had for years was terribly rude to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshfield, MO.